Hello gentlemen

My name is Amanda and I was born and raised on the Southern California Coast. Currently, I live in beautiful San Diego and I love exploring everything this great city has to offer.

I enjoy meeting people and making new friends.

I’m a good listener and everyone has an interesting story to tell. I love to make that connection with people that lead us down the path to real intimacy. I’ve been told that I’m charming, sexy, intelligent, fun, flirty and a great companion for a gentleman. Our time together will be very relaxed, sensual and erotic and you won’t forget it. I’m very attentive and enjoy taking care of my man so if you are looking for the sexy Girl Next Door you have found her.

Physical Appearance...

I take very good care of myself and I’m always dressed to impress. I’m blonde, blue-eyed and have a northern European heritage. I don’t display my face in my pictures for my privacy but you can be assured that I’m quite beautiful (And modest. Lol!). I’m 5’3” 135lbs. And my measurements are 38-28-36. I work out daily and have a healthy lifestyle and enjoy all kinds of fitness activities. I’ve always had a passion for the outdoors whether it’s skiing in the Sierra Nevada Mountains, sailing on the Pacific Ocean, riding horses or just relaxing on the Sunkissed beaches.


I’ve lived most my life in California but have traveled extensively and went to University on the East Coast where I received my Bachelor’s Degree. I enjoy stimulating conversation and a good sense of humor and I’m as comfortable in a dinner dress at a corporate event as in a pair of cutoff jeans at a concert.


Amanda Parker

Home City:

Based out of San Diego

Tour locations:

Los Angeles / Orange County
Available for Travel


5’3″ Tall / 135lbs / DDD-Cup
38-28-36 Curves

Ready to meet?

Service Area

San Diego
Orange County
Los Angeles


I'm currently not available.
I'm taking time off over the holidays and into the New Year to spend time with family.

Contact Info

@ Email:

© AlluringAmanda.ch
Site Design & Hosting: StickySites.ch

I'm currently not available.
I'm taking time off over the holidays and into the New Year to spend time with family.

My Booking/Contact form is disabled until I return
Close this popup to continue to my website